Leverings- og besøksadresse:
Kirkeveien 273
3140 NØTTERØY

Postadresse:
Postboks 78
3163 NØTTERØY

Fakturaadresse:
EHF: 859 197 892
Pdf:  viafaerder@ziriusbilag.no

Telefon: 33 30 48 80
E-post: post@viafaerder.no 

Åpningstider:
Man-tor: 08.00-15.00
Fre: 08.00-15.00  

Åpningstider i juli:
Man-fred: 08.00-15.00

Tiltak

Line Indseth
Tiltaksleder

telefon: 924 16 813
e-post: line@viafaerder.no 

Fredrik Bomann
Veileder tiltak

telefon: 483 12 221
e-post: fredrik@viafaerder.no

Anne Linn Solum Høivik
Veileder tiltak

telefon: 930 80 368
e-post: annelinn@viafaerder.no

Anita Falch Lund
Veileder tiltak

telefon: 928 64 618
e-post: anita@viafaerder.no

Suzanne Christensen
Veileder tiltak

telefon: 900 84 233
e-post: suzanne@viafaerder.no

Iver M. R. Solvang
Veileder tiltak

telefon: 99 22 69 37
e-post: iver@viafaerder.no 

Britt Bergman
Veileder tiltak

telefon: 93 25 55 04 
e-post: britt@viafaerder.no

Produksjon

Morten Grennes
Driftsleder

telefon: 483 25 325
e-post: morten@viafaerder.no

Arne Petter Christensen
Arbeidsveileder service

telefon: 991 66 632
e-post: arnepetter@viafaerder.no

Fred Yngve Klowning
Kjøkkensjef VIA Mat

telefon: 408 47 958
e-post: fredyngve@viafaerder.no 

John Thyberg
Arbeidsveileder Snekkeravdeling

telefon: 909 63 201
e-post: john@viafaerder.no

Arve Fure Larsen
Arbeidsveileder service

telefon: 975 79 320
e-post: arve@viafaerder.no

Kristine Birkeland
Arbeidsveileder VIA mat

telefon: 979 59 935
e-post: kristine@viafaerder.no

Martin Nyerrød Thyberg
Arbeidsveileder Snekkeravdeling

telefon: 464 17 634
e-post: martin@viafaerder.no

Elisabeth Næss
Arbeidsveileder logistikk

telefon: 971 86 589
e-post: elisabeth@viafaerder.no

Nina Nakkerud
Arbeidsveileder VIA Mat

telefon: 986 95 675
e-post: nina@viafaerder.no 

Morten Dahl Tveter
Arbeidsveileder Snekkeravdeling

telefon: 993 80 602
e-post: tveter@viafaerder.no

Thomas Nordahl
Arbeidsveileder maling

telefon: 913 92 103
e-post: thomas@viafaerder.no

Hege Myrene
Arbeidsveileder 

Industrimontasje

telefon: 454 16  838
e-post: hege@viafaerder.no 

Bjørn Steinar Bergan
Arbeidsveileder

telefon: 986 64 509
e-post: bjorn@viafaerder.no 

Astrid Mathisen
Arbeidsveileder Industrimontasje

telefon: 952 06 924
e-post: astrid@viafaerder.no

Administrasjon

Ingunn Rogstad
Daglig leder

telefon: 928 38 160
e-post:  ingunn@viafaerder.no 

Oliver A. Nordbø
Økonomileder

telefon: 959 65 817
e-post: oliver@viafaerder.no

Kontaktskjema

Kontaktskjema